B2B Virtual Small Business Expo – new video and our 2020 Virtual Show Schedule

Hi Julie,

Our Producer & Founder created a GREAT (AND BRIEF) VIDEO of our Virtual Small Business Expo Platform.
This is the exact Virtual Environment you’d be exhibiting in.

I hope you can find a minute to watch it – I think you’ll be really impressed.
I also have some really great Special Offers happening right now if you would be interested? (see attached)

Let me know what markets are most important for you to reach and if you may want to exhibit your business to these small biz owners, startups & entrepreneurs.

Over 15,000 attendees come to our national B2B events…many shows to choose from…see below and would welcome a call to discuss.

Best,
Roy
(212) 651-0691

DATE CITY
Tuesday August 4 NATIONAL
Tuesday August 11 Boston
Friday August 14 Cleveland
Wednesday August 19 Orlando
Tuesday August 25 Pittsburgh
Tuesday September 1 Miami
Tuesday September 8 St. Louis
Thursday September 10 Denver
Tuesday September 15 Las Vegas
Friday September 18 Detroit
Tuesday September 22 Seattle
Friday September 25 Minneapolis
Tuesday September 29 NATIONAL
Friday October 2 Phoenix
Thursday October 8 San Francisco
Thursday October 15 San Diego
Tuesday October 20 Chicago
Friday October 23 Brooklyn
Tuesday October 27 Philadelphia
Friday October 30 Los Angeles
Wednesday November 4 Tampa
Friday November 6 Washington DC
Thursday November 12 NATIONAL
Wednesday November 18 Atlanta
Wednesday December 2 Austin
Tuesday December 8 Houston
Wednesday December 16 New York City

SBE 2020 Exhibitor Prospectus 7-17-20 (1) (1) (1) (1) (1).pdf

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s